Go down


Post  KuRuSeDo on Wed Jan 19, 2011 5:55 pm

Just Awesome~

I just downloaded it. I saw this on Twitter and I though I'd check it out~
Because its about BRINK, uh-duh! I will tell you what does it include~

- It comes in a Zipped folder. Its file size is about 84 Megabytes.
(You can obviously delete what you don't like or want after extracting)

- It includes 5 folders; Audio Sample, Logos, Wallpapers, Concept Art & Screenshots.
- The Concept Art I'm sure most of it we've all seen it.
- The screenshots are a LOT. I haven''t seen them 1 by 1 yet, but I think I've seen most of them.
- The wallpapers are those blue ones, except for one, which looks awesome.
- The Logo's Folder only includes the BRINK logo, one in black and one in white.
- The Audio Samples aren't so awesome, but still cool... somehow.


Anyways, here's the link.

You say Justin Bieber, I say Skillet.
You say Lady Gaga, I say Linkin Park.
You say Miley Cyrus, I say Avenged Sevenfold.
You say T-Pain, I say Three Days Grace.
You say Jonas Brother, I say Green Day.

Posts : 320
Join date : 2010-10-25
Age : 23
Location : Your closet~

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum